RSS

Inbetween Techs

05 Jun

I’ve been using iPhone since 2008. From its 2G 8GB, to 2G 16GB, to 3G 16GB, to 3GS 32GB, to 4, but I didn’t get the 4S. In between I had a Samsung Jet which is cute and has good camera. I guess it’s time to get another Samsung in between my current 4 and upcoming 5, if it’s of any good.

This is the Samsung I’ve got my eyes on now. Samsung Galaxy S III. It’s the blue, yeah it’s definitely the blue that pulled me towards it. I can’t be bothered to write the specs or reviews here since we have plenty waiting to tell in google search.

I just like the looks of it. As long as it has a good camera, good touch screen, good memory for my songs, and good platform for apps, I’ll be satisfied.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 5, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
